Reply to Thread
Results 1 to 5 of 5
  1. #1
    Join Date
    Aug 2011
    Posts
    440
    Points
    1,125.443

    Zeusbux - zeusbux.com




    First 5000 members USE of No Minimum Payouts (all Membership)

    ► EARN $0.01 PER CLICK
    ► EARN $0.002 PER REF CLICK
    ► NO INVESTMENTS REQUIRED
    ► No Maximum Payout Restrictions
    ► UNLIMITED PAYOUT AMOUNTS
    ► GUARANTEED ADS DAILY
    ► AlertPay / PAYPAL/Liberty Reserve


    Registered Company



    First 5000 members USE of No Minimum Payouts (all Membership)


    Free registration, thank you:

    ZEUSBUX - Registered Company



  2. #2
    Join Date
    Dec 2011
    Posts
    168
    Points
    151.654
    Please note that in all e-mails from Liberty Reserve we will:
    Always address you by your first name.
    Never send you any links or attached files.
    Never ask you to send us your password and/or login PIN.
    ============================================
    Dear Nguyen Thi,
    You have received a payment to your account U8393507:
    Date: 2012-19-04 02:53:27
    Batch: 92010070
    From Account: U8650139
    Amount: $0.04
    Memo: Your payout request. Please post a screenshot in the forum.
    Thank you.

  3. #3
    Join Date
    Apr 2012
    Posts
    5
    Points
    35.000
    If its a buxhost site that means its a cheap site. Its just too easy to open a buxhost site that its really hard to find a good one from bad one. Its like one good buxhost site in every 1,000 bad buxhost site. lols. Anyway here is the stats right now.

  4. #4
    Join Date
    Aug 2011
    Posts
    440
    Points
    1,125.443
    Now Payout minimum $2
    UPGRADE OFFER( 40% discount) LIMITED TIME
    Discount: Upgrade to Mega investor Only $50 for 3 month and Get $10 free

    Payment within few hours

  5. #5
    Join Date
    Dec 2011
    Posts
    1,838
    Points
    520.154
    Its better to have a cheap script buxhost site that is paying than a site that does not pay at all. I'm happy that this site is paying. I don't say its not going to turn to scam because almost all ptc site does not to scam. In fact only less than five that I know since five years ago still paying.

Thread Information

Users Browsing this Thread

There are currently 1 users browsing this thread. (0 members and 1 guests)

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts